I’m disturbed! I’m depressed! I’m inadequate! I got it all !!

Hey, I’m on first and first. How can the same street intersect with itself? I must be at the nexus of the universe.

I have tremendous respect for people who work with feet. I mean, to dedicate yourself to the foot… You’re toiling in virtual anonymity.

I snuck a peak.

I made a conscious effort not to look. There’s certain information I just don’t want to have.

Something happened that changed us in a deep and profound way from that day forward.

Don’t we have a deal with the pigeons?

Of course we have a deal. They get out of the way of our cars, we look the other way on the statue defecation.

I am going to sidle the sidler.

He’s about five foot eleven, he’s got uh, a big head and flared nostrils.

Like, a horse face, big teeth, and a pointed nose.

A short guy with glasses, looked like Humpty Dumpty with a melon head.

A pretty woman, you know, kinda short, big wall of hair, face like a frying pan.

Have you seen a tall, lanky dufus with a bird face and hair like the bride of Frankenstein?

Did he use a lot of slang? Did he use the word ‘man’?

Maybe I don’t use my exclamation points as haphazardly as you do

I’ve never heard of a relationship being affected by punctuation.

Leave a Reply

