For the blog below:

“Listen to me. We’re always sitting here. I’m always helping you with your girl problems, you’re always helping me with my girl problems. Where do we end up?”
“Here.”
“Exactly. Because neither one of us can handle a woman all by ourselves.”
“I’m trying.”
“I’ve tried. We don’t have it. But maybe the two of us, working together, at full capacity, could do the job of one normal man.”
“Then each of us would only have to be like a half-man. That sounds about right.”
– George and Jerry, in “The Summer of George”

See what I mean!? 🙂

Leave a Reply

