Ze Pain iz too Muchos to Tacos! ;)

I ‘ave… ze pain…much much pain…muchos fever… enough of French and Spanish…
For one so young… (Read: me) …I should not attempt to speak in languages unknown to me…

1. Well…no email since today morning…and I came at 8am today…not even work related…well, that is good in a way…want to be left alone…thinking of the ice cream I might have at lunch…the only reason that keeps me working till lunch on a Thursday…the time has come for a good lick of that ice cream… J

2. Listening to Salaame Ishq…same song…different radio stations…Redundancy Rules! (Define: redundancy yielded these results: The unnecessary and usually ineffective repetition of a word, phrase, clause, or idea. “She is an evil-minded person and thinks wicked thoughts about others and keeps writing blogs about nothing…boring us to death with definitions of redundancy…Hah…lemme see how many of you comment on this …it will prove to what detail my blogs are read…” is a redundant expression; the words before and after the “and” mean the same thing. )

3. I love the state I am in…lots of work piled up…ill… sick… (Another example of redundancy)…obsessed with redundancy…have reached that point in a designer’s life where all the earlier made designs look bad and you just have to redesign everything right from scratch…Even though I love it…I pray to the Lord and all His Seraphims above to free me from this state soon…Tomorrow would be a good day…

Leave a Reply

