Long Day, 3BTs, Scarlet Begonias

It’s going to be a long day…

Anyways, my 3BTs for today are:

1. A lovely Sunday spent with my parents and husband…Doing all the things we planned for. Shopping, bowling, eating out at Ruby Tuesday’s, sampling all Italian icecreams and pastries at Daily Bread, getting wet in the rain.

2. Someone special really cares for me.

3. Paridhi calling up excitedly and asking me to watch a particular movie.

4. Hope that when I go home the furniture will be delivered.

Love the name Scarlet Begonias. It is the name of an eco- friendly apartment complex. Wish I could live there…

One thought on “Long Day, 3BTs, Scarlet Begonias

Leave a Reply

