3 BT

1. Charu calls up from USA. Never expected his call, and that too in the afternoon. It came at a perfect time. He spreads cheer whenever  he calls up.

2. Sameer ran downstairs all the way behind me to give me my lunchbox which I had forgotten on the kitchen counter. He doesn’t want me missing my lunch like yesterday.

3. I dream of butterflies in the blue sky and wake up soon after that. It is nice to be awakened by a lovely dream.

I searched for the interpretation of this dream. Here is an excerpt:

To see a butterfly in your dream, denotes your need to settle down. Butterflies signify creativity, romance, joy and spirituality. You may be experiencing a transformation into a new way of thinking. Or you may be undergoing a transitional phase. Alternatively, consider the term “social butterfly” to describe someone who is popular and outgoing. Does this describe you? Perhaps you need to be more outgoing.

To see a beautiful colorful butterfly in your dream, denotes the positive impression you will make at a future social gathering.


Leave a Reply

