Day before yesterday was a good day

3 BTs for today:

1. Day before yesterday was a very very good day. Thinking of all the things that happened that day, makes tolerating my today easier.

2. Rain, just as I had predicted, came pouring down yesterday evening…mostly on me. My backpack was fully soaked and when I pried open my cellphone, water came pouring out of it, much in the same way as water comes pouring out of my ears after a swim. Today, the cellphone is dry and though it does not ring, I can still use it. To know when people are calling, I rely on ESP.

3. I held back from writing an article … rather dilly-dallied about it, so I have been asked to GET IT DONE. I make full use of my own notes on the subject and it turns out to be a good experience writing that article. It made me question, think, analyze and create something new.

4 *. I talked for over an hour with my sister who is working here. I am immensely proud of her and of the work she is doing. While talking to her, she asks me to send a parcel of Panini (not to be confused with this) over to her because she is missing sandwiches and the ones she makes are amazingly tasty.

* 3 are way over, but I have just realized that this day was much better that I thought. It might be even better if everything goes okay after writing this post.

Leave a Reply

